TEAS Reading

Change Location?

TEAS Reading

This course is aligned to the TEAS exam objectives. The TEAS Reading course covers three units of content: Unit 1 – Paragraph Comprehension, Unit 2 – Passage Comprehension, and Unit 3 – Inferences/Conclusions.

Course Mobile Status: 
Mobile Friendly
Course Grade Level: 
Higher Ed
Course Subject: 
Higher Ed & Career Readiness


toll-free: 800.447.5286

email: info@edmentum.com

5600 West 83rd Street

Suite 300, 8200 Tower

Bloomington, MN 55437

2425 N Central Expressway

Suite 1000

Richardson, TX 75080

Student Privacy Pledge