A Holiday Gift for You: One-Hour Mindful Check In and Break for Relaxation

A Holiday Gift for You: One-Hour Mindful Check In and Break for Relaxation

Give yourself the gift of an emotional holiday retreat, brought to you by Edmentum. No crystals, candles, or product talk (we promise!); just an opportunity to take a breath, check in with yourself, and practice a little mindfulness during the holiday chaos. We know how arduous this year has been. Join us for a workshop style conversation led by our very own Jen Perry, who brings 30+ years of experience in educational and community settings, to focus in on strategies for educators to use immediately and ideas for school systems to evaluate as they provide continued support.

This presentation will be offered twice.
3:00-4:00PM Central | 1:00-2:00PM Pacific
5:00-6:00PM Central  |  3:00-4:00PM Pacific

Register once and join the time that works best for you.
 Links to join will be sent upon registering.